Testimonials

We value our clients' experience at Carlsbad Animal Clinic.

They always take care of my doggy. Very prompt and caring. Clean facilities too. Read More >
Carlsbad Animal Clinic
Date published: 2018-09-27
5 / 5 stars
While I'm from out of town, I accompanied my sister on an emergency visit for her cat. Blood drawn, tested and meds prescribed within a few hours. Only had to spend about 15 minutes actually in-office. A little pricey compared to my vet in Capitan, but I guess you can't expect everything to be... Read More >
Carlsbad Animal Clinic
Date published: 2018-09-15
5 / 5 stars
The Vet there is amazing! She is amazing with the animals and she not out to break ur wallet. I always take my dogs there when they are sick. Read More >
Carlsbad Animal Clinic
Date published: 2018-08-18
5 / 5 stars
Very caring people great place to take your animal. Read More >
Carlsbad Animal Clinic
Date published: 2018-07-14
5 / 5 stars
They always make my Zorro feel better Read More >
Carlsbad Animal Clinic
Date published: 2018-07-03
5 / 5 stars
Great group of folks and were able to help just a few weeks ago with a snake bite with my dog. Very Friendly staff and the docs are great! Read More >
Carlsbad Animal Clinic
Date published: 2018-06-30
5 / 5 stars
great vets. very friendly and they know their stuff. wish they would board animals Read More >
Carlsbad Animal Clinic
Date published: 2018-06-29
4 / 5 stars
Love this place! The wait could speed up a bit but other than that great place clean Read More >
Carlsbad Animal Clinic
Date published: 2018-06-02
5 / 5 stars
Simply the kindest most sympathetic people. They truly care about all animals Read More >
Carlsbad Animal Clinic
Date published: 2018-02-20
5 / 5 stars
Dr's very friendly and answer all questions Read More >
Carlsbad Animal Clinic
Date published: 2018-02-17
5 / 5 stars
Great help very kind and considerate Dr and staff Read More >
Carlsbad Animal Clinic
Date published: 2018-01-09
5 / 5 stars
Dr Castro and the staff are very helpful with all of our pets, especially with our dog with a rare neurologic condition that causes chronic respiratory issues. They go out of there way to accommodate her special needs. Read More >
Carlsbad Animal Clinic
Date published: 2017-08-07
5 / 5 stars
Dr. Brody did an amazing job with my cat she was very helpful and explained everything that was going on with her as well as the plan of care which I appreciated. She spent a great deal of time with my cat and I. I will be going back she did an excellent job. Thank you Dr Brody and staff! Read More >
Carlsbad Animal Clinic
Date published: 2017-08-04
5 / 5 stars
Friendly, caring staff, and an entryway that divides cats from dogs...for everyone's comfort. Has and does everything. Read More >
Carlsbad Animal Clinic
Date published: 2017-07-29
5 / 5 stars
Friendly staff, kind of expensive Read More >
Carlsbad Animal Clinic
Date published: 2017-02-19
5 / 5 stars
My pets always get good care here and the prices are affordable. Staff is nice and friendly. I won't go to any other vet! Read More >
Carlsbad Animal Clinic
Date published: 2017-02-10
5 / 5 stars
Love this place they really take good care of the animals. They staff is also very friendly & helpful. Read More >
Carlsbad Animal Clinic
Date published: 2017-02-08
5 / 5 stars
Helped my dog Read More >
Carlsbad Animal Clinic
Date published: 2017-01-14
5 / 5 stars
We were visiting Carlsbad from Dallas when one of our dogs got sick. Dr Weldon and her tech were great to meet us at the clinic for a Saturday afternoon emergency visit! They were very professional and helpful in determining what was going on and quickly got Macy on a treatment plan to get... Read More >
Carlsbad Animal Clinic
Date published: 2016-11-27
5 / 5 stars
Great place, saved my furbabies life a few years back Read More >
Carlsbad Animal Clinic
Date published: 2016-11-11
4 / 5 stars
Carlsbad Animal Clinic
Date published: 2016-09-19
5 / 5 stars
Menu